The leading voice of
architecture in Canada

It's RAIC awards season!

The time has come for architects to submit for the RAIC’s prestigious awards program. Architects are invited to enter or nominate a colleague or leader in the profession to be recognized for contributions to the built environment. The awards honour a wide range of achievements in the architectural profession.

Open for submissions are the Governor' General's Medals in Architecture, the RAIC Gold Medal, the Emerging Architectural Practice Award, the Architectural Firm Award, the Young Architect Award, and the Prix du XXe Siècle, awarded in partnership with Heritage Canada The National Trust.

The deadline for these awards is January 19, 2018.

For more info:

Governor' General's Medals in Architecture

Gold Medal

Emerging Architectural Practice Award

Architectural Firm Award

Prix du XXe Siècle

Young Architect Award